Jonaxx Stories (Part 2)

ART OF SEDUCTION SERIES

Training to Love

Synopsis:

Life is boring. Especially when you’re just going to school, eat, lying down on your own money, choosing sexy girls, and sleeping. You’re doing these over and over again. You’ve also played all the games you’ve been encountered. Poker, till the game called Love, you won. I wish I can play something new. Unique. Something fun.

When she came on my life, I became lively because I was playing with her. She asked for a favor. I gave it. She asked. I taught her. She asked for a crying shoulder. I gave it too. Because she’s so gladdening! But when days passed, why is she becoming lively, and I’m the one who’s being played?

Hate. Lies. Temptations. Betrayal. Pain. Love. All in one. Training to Love.

Some quotes from the story:

“The worst isn’t when you are in love with someone who doesn’t love you back, the worst is when you are in love with somebody who used to love you.”

“The best way to get people like you is not to like them too much.”

“You don’t look like a heartbreaker.. but you are.”

“You’re a damn gift and a curse.. Sarap mong mahalin pero masakit din at the same time. Akala mo ba madali yun?”

Why do you Hate me?

If you hate something, would you change it? And if you change it, will you like it? Charity doesn’t know why Jayden Corpuz hates her. This thing didn’t happened in her whole life even once, but not now. From the beginning,  people around her loves her. Even one, boy or a girl, there’s no one who hates her. And when she had turned 21, she gathered a hater? Really? And unfortunately, she likes him. How did that happen? When she want something, she gets it but this guy is being pissed on her even when she’s just waving her hair.

This is the story you’ll hate.

Quotes from the story:

“I’d rather be hated for being true than be loved for who I’m not.”

“Some love are just not good for us, Cha. they make us feel we’re whole, when in fact were losing every bit of us in the process. It’s dangerous. And this is one of those kind of love.”

“I’d rather be bitter than be hurt.”

“I can’t lose myself just because I found him.”

 

(c) Jonaxx

List of her stories:

JIMENEZ COUSINS SERIES

-Invisible Man

-No Perfect Prince

-Chase and Hearts

ART OF SEDUCTION SERIES

-Training to Love

-Why do you Hate me?

ALEGRIA BOYS SERIES

-Baka Sakali

-Baka Sakali 2

-Baka Sakali 3

-Mapapansin Kaya? (published under Pop Fiction)

-End this War

ELIZALDE BROTHERS SERIES

-Heartless (published under Sizzle)

-Worthless

MONTEFALCO SERIES

-Until Trilogy (Until He Was Gone, Until He Returned, Until Forever)

-To Stay

GOOD LIPS SERIES

-Every Beast Needs a Beauty (soon to be publish under Sizzle)

-One Night, One Lie

-Give in to You

ALEGRIA GIRLS SERIES (soon)

-Whipped

-Tripped (soon)

-Ripped (soon)

ONE-SHOT

-Nung Narealize mo na..

Leave a comment