Jonaxx Stories (Part 1)

Here are some stories of Jonaxx that I have read. Jonaxx is an author on Wattpad that captures me by her stories. I got hooked and addicted on her writing style and my boyfriends are getting many because of her too.

CSC_0963.JPG

Mapapansin Kaya?

Synopsis:

Reina Carmela Elizalde doesn’t know why Wade Rivas hates her. He’s the drop-dead gorgeous and the new vocalist of her brother’s band. She don’t remember anything she did to him and they don’t talk often. She decides to treat his attitude towards her as a challenge. She will do anything to change her attitude towards her.

When she gets the chance to be close to Wade, Reina abandons her fears and loves him wholeheartedly. but what if Wade’s feelings towards her was an illusion only? What if.. Wade only talks to her because of her surname that describes luxury? Should she still fight for him, or forget all about him?

Quotes from this book:

 

JIMENEZ COUSINS SERIES

Invisible Man

Synopsis:

What if, all the people around you.. sees you? You don’t need to do anything to be noticed. You are getting their attention without doing anything. You didn’t know them, but they know you.

But there is one person that can’t see you even you do everything just to be noticed by her.

If you need him..I could be him..

Some quotes from this book:

“Walang sigurado sa mundong ito. Kaya mas mabuting wag nalang sumugal.”

“I think I’m even falling for you. I hate it more than you do.”

“She’s love, she loves, and yet she is not loved.” -Venus and Adonis, W.S.

“Hmm.. For me, you don’t need standards or something like that. If you like someone, you like him. If you love him, you love him even there are standards you don’t like.. it’s nothing.”

“Tumulo ang luha ko sa sakit ng sitwasyon, pagkakataon, pride na dapat iurong, mga taong masasaktan, at sariling di na mapigilan. Sigurado na ako, babawiin ko sya. Hindi dahil nasaktan ako, kundi dahil mahal ko siya.”

No Perfect Prince

Synopsis:

Benjamin Jimenez and Denise Gozon are both evil. Friends that are using each other and having benefits. If Denise is using Bench for her name and on her “altasosyedad”, Bench is using her for her revenge on her too because of her sin she did when the they we’re still young. But what if, someone falls in love? Who will be hurt? Who will leave? Who will chase?

Will the dark prince fall for the princess’ fangs or will the evil princess falls in the arms of the dark prince?

Is there happy ever after for these two evils? Or happily ever after is only for the kind persons? Let’s all see.

Quotes from this book:

“It was always those closest to us who also wished us dead.”

“I don’t want to close my eyes because you might leave me when I’m not looking. But I’m afraid to keep them open because I couldn’t stand to watch you walk away.”

“Now.. no doubt. Your evil prince is in love.. with Cinderella.”

“I know this plain is selfish and evil, but i’ll risk every evil in this world to make her stay with me.”

“Mas mabuti pang pagsisihan ko dahil nagawa ko kesa sa pagsisihan ko kasi di ko ginawa!”

“Balang araw, mararamdaman mo rin ang naranasan ko. Magmamahal ka ng sobra at mababasag ang puso mo. Sa kahit anong paraan, maghihiganti ako sayo. Kung hindi ko man mabasag ang puso mo tulad ng pagbasag mo sakin, babasagin ko din ito dahil mahal mo na ako.”

Chase and Hearts

Synopsis:

Eliana Jimenez, the heiress of the biggest airline in the Philippines, is not welcome in her boyfriend’s family. She did everything to preserve her relationship with Yuan. Even hiding and toleration, she handled it. But.. it’s always not enough. Keeping their relationship a secret won’t last. As they say, smoke can’t hide. And if there’s smoke, there’s fire.

When Yuan’s parents found out about them, all of the insults was accepted by Eliana. And it had hurt her so much. It hurt her heart, her soul, that she needed space and a new life.

Cebu City was her refuge. Where she started a new life as Eliana, the simple girl who wants to be independent. Away from the ghosts of her pasts. Her new life is her refuge.

And then she met Chase Martin Castillo, her mysterious boss.

Some quotes from this book:

“And I will be sad but I’ll let you go if you want me to. But I will surely beg, fight, and chase.” -Chase Martin Castillo

“In this world, you can’t love without getting hurt.”

“People change, feelings fade, and hearts move on… I’ve moved on. I don’t know exactly when and how that happened, but I’ve moved on. I am in love with you, Chase Martin. If you are the distraction, I want to be distracted forever.” -Eliana Jimenez

“In this world,  you can’t go after the one you love without hurting anyone.”

Leave a comment